top of page
Behind Closed Doors by Elizabeth Haynes

Behind Closed Doors by Elizabeth Haynes

The second instalment in the Briarstone Major Crime series, Behind Closed Doors is the story of Scarlett Rainsford, who disappeared while on a family holiday in Rhodes ten years ago. Scarlett’s disappearance was one of the first investigations Lou Smith worked on, and not being able to find Scarlett has been one of her biggest regrets. So when Scarlett turns up unexpectedly working in a brothel in her home town, Lou is desperate to find out where she’s been all these years. 

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page